ADAM + LINDSEY CATES
lead pastors

 

info@bighousechurch.com

 


 

JERRY  + MARION CATES
elders & prayer pastors
 

jerrycates48@gmail.com
marioncates54@gmail.com


 

STEVE + STACY ELLIOTT
elders
 

Steve@grassfire.com


Frank&BethFINAL.jpg

 

FRANK + BETH MEADOWS
elders


Frankmeadows@aol.com
Beth.meadows@cbn.org


 
 
Matt&Kristi.jpg

 

MATT + KRISTI RUCKEL
executive pastor & Family Care Coordinator
 

matt@bighousechurch.com
kristi@bighousechurch.com



JACOB + OLIVIA DYER
administrative pastor & worship leader
 

jacob@bighousechurch.com


dillon.jpg

 

Dillon + Melissa Rogers
Youth Ministry Directors
 

dillon@bighousechurch.com


29258564_1850981251588261_1705503029018492928_n (1).jpg

 

Adam Baldwin
YOuth Ministry Assistant
 

81adambaldwin@gmail.com


alex.jpeg

 

Alex Priore
Executive Assistant + Media Coordinator
 

alex@bighousechurch.com


 

JOSH + ANNA SMITH
Missions & Outreach Directors
 

josh@bighousechurch.com



44057800_10156670130627068_4807306518741385216_o.jpg

 

IAN THORNTON
music director

 

ian@bighousechurch.com

Bret + Bonnie Sanford
Children’s Ministry Directors

kids@bighousechurch.com


12-1.jpg

Stephen + Rhonda Ruckel
SMall Group Directors

Stephen@bighousechurch.com
Rhonda@bighousechurch.com